Holy Land: Franciscan Sanctuaries
Irapuato  08/07/2010 22:07
The 16 sites included among the Franciscan sanctuaries in the Holy Land are in the process of being renovated. Nine new sanctuaries are to be added, such as Naim, Tabgha (the Primacy of St. Peter), Magdala, Jaffa, Saint John of Acre,… [More]
  Irapuato likes this.     21/10/2014 12:35
Irapuato     08/07/2010 22:11
www.custodia.frmás información